R.S. Gwynne
(b. 1948)
back home next




Among Philistines
Approaching a Significant Birthday ...
Body Bags
Cléante to Elmire


R. S. Gwynn is the author of No Word of Farewell: Selected Poems 1970-2000 from Story Line Press, as well as four other collections including The Narcissiad (1982) and The Drive-In (1986).  He is the editor of the Pocket Anthology series from Penguin Academics/Longman and New Expansive Poetry from Story Line Press.  He is University Professor of English at Lamar University.